About ME

Last, but not least, for the 3rd post of the day... let me tell you a bit about myself :)

I was born in Israel, and moved to California when I was three years old. My family and I lived in Orange County, where I went to school, and opted to go to college as well - Cal State Long Beach, where I graduated in 2009. I've had so many different jobs up until now, usually 2 or 3 at a time, but feel that all those experiences and friendships I've made have helped me build GOLDWICK - In-N-Out burger flipper, server, bartender, general manager, intern at a PR firm (during college), helicopter flight school, started my real estate brokerage and a project coordinator at a commercial engineering & architectural development firm. 

In October 2016, I swiped right while browsing through Bumble, and went on my first date with my amazing husband. On our second date, I found out he was in the Marine Corps... Never in a million years did I think that I'd be a military wife, but I wouldn't change it for the world. In January 2018, we go relocated to North Carolina, and have been very fortunate to have a business that I can take with me, as well as the most supportive husband a girl could ask for. 

It hasn't been easy, but I've been building relationships on the east coast and have some very exciting events & markets coming up!! All of which can be found on the "FIND ME" page! GOLDWICK is currently in two retail locations, Edge of Urge & A La Mode Boutique in Wilmington, and hope to grow as much as I can before our next move!

Unique LA.JPG